Chemcare Pharmacies

Chemcare Pharmacies is a leading retail pharmaceutical chain and currently operates 21 retail pharmacy outlets throughout Papua New Guinea. With professionally trained pharmacists and nurses, Chemcare Pharmacies maintain the highest standards in pharmacy, providing quality medicine and professional care to all its customers.

Locations

Lae
 
Chemcare Morobe Pharmacy - Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm, Fri: 8.am-5.pm, Sat: 8am-2.30pm, Sun: 9am-1pm. Tel: +675 472 6195. Email: Morobe.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Chemcare Huon Gulf Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm, Sat: 8am-1.30pm, Sun: 9am-12.30pm. Tel: +675 472 6245. Email: Huongulf.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Chemcare Bulae Pharmacy -  Mon-Sat: 8am-6pm, Sun: 9am-5pm, public holidays: 9am-1.30pm. Tel: +675 472 4141. Email: Bulae.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Fredis Pharmacy - Mon-Sat: 9am-6pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 7991 2440 Email: Fredis.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Port Moresby 
 
Chemcare Taurama - 7 days: 8am-6.30pm. Tel: +675 325 5615. Email: Taurama.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Spring Garden Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8.30am-5pm, Sat: 9am-2pm, Sun: 9.30am-2pm. Tel: +675 323 0492. Email: Springgarden.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Chemcare ANZ Waigani Compound - Mon-Fri: 8.00am-5pm, Sat: 8am-1pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 323 4092. Email: Harbourcity.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Bomana Pharmacy - J&Z Plaza, 9mile - Mon-Sun: 9.00am-6.30pm. Tel: +675 7197 1026 / +675 7819 5319. Email: Bomana.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Mt Hagen
 
Chemcare Mt Hagen Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8.30am-4.30pm, Sat: 8.30am-12.30pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 542 1225. Email: Mthagen.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Chemcare Melpa Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8.30am-4.30pm, Sat: 8.30am-12.30pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 542 1263. Email: Melpa.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Goroka
 
Chemcare Goroka Pharmacy, Luve Lave Complex - Fax: +675 532 2312 or Tel: +675 7100 2312. Email: Goroka.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg PO BOX 833, EHP PNG
 
Chemcare West Goroka Pharmacy, Edward Street - Tel: +675 532 9075. Email: Goroka.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg PO BOX 56, EHP PNG
 
Chemcare Highlands Pharmacy -  Mon-Thurs: 8am-4.30pm, Fri: 8am-5pm, Sat: 8am-12pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 532 1426. Email: Highlands.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Madang
 
Chemcare Yamilon Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm, Sat: 8am-2pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 422 3139 or +675 422 2775. Email: Yamilon.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Chemcare Madang Pharmacy - Mon-Sat: 8am-5.30pm, Sun: 8.30am-4.30pm. Tel: +675 422 0217. Email: Madang.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Wewak
 
Chemcare Wewak Pharmacy. Open Mon-Fri: 8am-4.30pm, Sat: 8am-12.30pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: 456 2085. Email: Wewak.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Vanimo
 
Chemcare Vanimo Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8am-4.30pm, Sat: 8am-12pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 457 1017. Email: Vanimo.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Kimbe
 
Chemcare Kimbe Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8am-4.30pm, Sat: 8am-1.30pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 983 5387. Email: Kimbe.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Tabubil
 
Chemcare Tabubil Pharmacy - Mon-Thurs: 9am-5.30pm, Fri: 9am-6pm, Sat: 9am-1pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 7100 9056 or +675 649 9056Email: Tabubil.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Alotau
 
Alotau Pharmacy - Mon-Fri: 8.am-5pm, Sat: 8am-12pm, Sun: CLOSED. Tel: +675 641 1307. Email: Alotau.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
Kokopo
 
Chemcare Clarkes Chemist - Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm, Sun: 9am-2pm. Tel: +675 982 8423. Email: Clarkes.pharmacy@chemcaregroup.com.pg
 
If you would like more information on Chemcare Pharmacies, please contact Retail Operations Manager, Japheth Tulod on +675 472 3730